Show visually-annotated card AB1-AB1-001+52465
Image Name: AB1-AB1-001+52465-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2020-06-19 13:13:33
Scanned by Computer: md-2020pp-scanserver-01
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: AB1 BS REP 3
Style ID: 3

Republican Congressional District 8 President of ...
    Donald J. Trump (REPUBLICAN)
    Bill Weld (REPUBLICAN)
Representative in Congress District 8
    Gregory Thomas Coll (REPUBLICAN)
    Bridgette L. Cooper (REPUBLICAN)
    Nicholas Gladden (REPUBLICAN)
    Patricia Rogers (REPUBLICAN)
    Shelly Skolnick (REPUBLICAN)
    Michael Yadeta (REPUBLICAN)
Republican Judge of the Circuit Court Circuit 6
    Theresa M. Adams Unopposed (REPUBLICAN)
Delegates to the Republican National Convention ... (Vote for 3)
    Ruth Horton Melson (Trump) (REPUBLICAN)
    Jeffrey Shockey (Trump) (REPUBLICAN)
    Margaret S. Shorten (REPUBLICAN)
    Mark Uncapher (Trump) (REPUBLICAN)
Alternate Delegates to the Republican National ... (Vote for 3)
    James A. Calderwood (Trump) Unopposed (REPUBLICAN)
    Dan Cox (Trump) Unopposed (REPUBLICAN)
    Patricia Ann Fenati (Trump) Unopposed (REPUBLICAN)
Board of Education (Vote for 3)
    Andrea Pilon Artman (REPUBLICAN)
    David Bass (REPUBLICAN)
    Rae M. Gallagher (REPUBLICAN)
    Lois Jarman (REPUBLICAN)
    Jason "Mr. J" Johnson (REPUBLICAN)
    Sue Johnson (REPUBLICAN)
    Dean Rose (REPUBLICAN)