Show visually-annotated card ED-005-023+315950i
Image Name: ED-005-023+315950i-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2022-11-15 15:19:52
Scanned by Computer: runner-aq5886kc-project-348-concurrent-0
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: 005-023
Style ID: 76

    Dan Cox and Gordana Schifanelli (REPUBLICAN)
    Wes Moore and Aruna Miller (DEMOCRATIC)
    David Lashar and Christiana Logansmith (LIBERTARIAN)
    Nancy Wallace and Patrick Elder (GREEN)
    David Harding and Cathy White (WORKING CLASS PARTY)
    Barry Glassman (REPUBLICAN)
    Brooke Elizabeth Lierman (DEMOCRATIC)
Attorney General
    Michael Anthony Peroutka (REPUBLICAN)
    Anthony G. Brown (DEMOCRATIC)
U.S. Senator
    Chris Chaffee (REPUBLICAN)
    Chris Van Hollen (DEMOC RATIC)
Representative in Congress District 4
    Jeff Warner (REPUBLICAN)
    Glenn F. Ivey (DEMOC RATIC)
State Senator District 14
    Alex Bieber (REPUBLICAN)
    Craig J. Zucker (DEMOC RATIC)