Show visually-annotated card ED-009-025+467604i
Image Name: ED-009-025+467604i-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2022-11-15 15:23:09
Scanned by Computer: runner-aq5886kc-project-348-concurrent-0
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: 009-025
Style ID: 157

    Dan Cox and Gordana Schifanelli (REPUBLICAN)
    Wes Moore and Aruna Miller (DEMOCRATIC)
    David Lashar and Christiana Logansmith (LIBERTARIAN)
    Nancy Wallace and Patrick Elder (GREEN)
    David Harding and Cathy White (WORKING CLASS PARTY)
    Barry Glassman (REPUBLICAN)
    Brooke Elizabeth Lierman (DEMOCRATIC)
Attorney General
    Michael Anthony Peroutka (REPUBLICAN)
    Anthony G. Brown (DEMOCRATIC)
U.S. Senator
    Chris Chaffee (REPUBLICAN)
    Chris Van Hollen (DEMOC RATIC)
Representative in Congress District 6
    Neil C. Parrott (REPUBLICAN)
    David J. Trone (DEMOC RATIC)
State Senator District 39
    Nancy J. King (DEMOC RATIC)
    Moshe Landman (GREEN)
House of Delegates District 39 (Vote for 3)
    Gabriel Acevero (DEMOC RATIC)
    Lesley J. Lopez (DEMOC RATIC)
    Kirill Reznik (DEMOC RATIC)