Show visually-annotated card ED-012-005+546768i
Image Name: ED-012-005+546768i-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2022-11-15 15:24:24
Scanned by Computer: runner-aq5886kc-project-348-concurrent-0
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: 012-005
Style ID: 197

    Dan Cox and Gordana Schifanelli (REPUBLICAN)
    Wes Moore and Aruna Miller (DEMOCRATIC)
    David Lashar and Christiana Logansmith (LIBERTARIAN)
    Nancy Wallace and Patrick Elder (GREEN)
    David Harding and Cathy White (WORKING CLASS PARTY)
    Barry Glassman (REPUBLICAN)
    Brooke Elizabeth Lierman (DEMOCRATIC)
Attorney General
    Michael Anthony Peroutka (REPUBLICAN)
    Anthony G. Brown (DEMOCRATIC)
U.S. Senator
    Chris Chaffee (REPUBLICAN)
    Chris Van Hollen (DEMOC RATIC)
Representative in Congress District 6
    Neil C. Parrott (REPUBLICAN)
    David J. Trone (DEMOC RATIC)
State Senator District 9
    Reid J. Novotny (REPUBLICAN)
    Katie Fry Hester (DEMOC RATIC)
House of Delegates District 9A (Vote for 2)
    Trent Kittleman (REPUBLICAN)
    Jianning Jenny Zeng (REPUBLICAN)
    Chao Wu (DEMOC RATIC)
    Natalie Ziegler (DEMOC RATIC)