Show visually-annotated card EV-009-027+150148i
Image Name: EV-009-027+150148i-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2022-11-15 15:15:42
Scanned by Computer: runner-aq5886kc-project-348-concurrent-0
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: 009-027
Style ID: 159

    Dan Cox and Gordana Schifanelli (REPUBLICAN)
    Wes Moore and Aruna Miller (DEMOCRATIC)
    David Lashar and Christiana Logansmith (LIBERTARIAN)
    Nancy Wallace and Patrick Elder (GREEN)
    David Harding and Cathy White (WORKING CLASS PARTY)
    Barry Glassman (REPUBLICAN)
    Brooke Elizabeth Lierman (DEMOCRATIC)
Attorney General
    Michael Anthony Peroutka (REPUBLICAN)
    Anthony G. Brown (DEMOCRATIC)
U.S. Senator
    Chris Chaffee (REPUBLICAN)
    Chris Van Hollen (DEMOC RATIC)
Representative in Congress District 6
    Neil C. Parrott (REPUBLICAN)
    David J. Trone (DEMOC RATIC)
State Senator District 17
    Cheryl C. Kagan (DEMOC RATIC)
House of Delegates District 17 (Vote for 3)
    Helene F. Meister (REPUBLICAN)
    Donald "DP" Patti (REPUBLICAN)
    Kumar P. Barve (DEMOC RATIC)
    Julie Palakovich Carr (DEMOC RATIC)
    Joe Vogel (DEMOC RATIC)