Show visually-annotated card ED-001-014+13679i
Image Name: ED-001-014+13679i-1.tif
Image Scan Time: 2022-07-21 19:02:34
Scanned by Computer: runner-aq5886kc-project-348-concurrent-0
Scanner Model:
Scanner Serial:
Precinct Style Name: Rep 001-014
Style ID: 14

Governor / Lt. Governor
    Dan Cox/Gordana Schifanelli (REPUBLICAN)
    Robin Ficker/LeRoy F. Yegge, Jr. (REPUBLICAN)
    Kelly Schulz/Jeff Woolford (REPUBLICAN)
    Joe Werner/Minh Thanh Luong (REPUBLICAN)
    Barry Glassman (REPUBLICAN)
Attorney General
    Michael Anthony Peroutka (REPUBLICAN)
    Jim Shalleck (REPUBLICAN)
U.S. Senator
    Chris Chaffee (REPUBLICAN)
    George Davis (REPUBLICAN)
    Nnabu Eze (REPUBLICAN)
    Lorie R. Friend (REPUBLICAN)
    Reba A. Hawkins (REPUBLICAN)
    Jon McGreevey (REPUBLICAN)
    Joseph Perez (REPUBLICAN)
    Todd A. Puglisi (REPUBLICAN)
    James Tarantin (REPUBLICAN)
    John Thormann (REPUBLICAN)
Representative in Congress District 1
    Andy Harris (REPUBLICAN)
State Senator District 34
    Christian Miele (REPUBLICAN)
    Walter "Butch" Tilley (REPUBLICAN)
House of Delegates District 34B
    Jay M. Ellenby (REPUBLICAN)
    Susan K. McComas (REPUBLICAN)
County Executive
    Billy Boniface (REPUBLICAN)
    Bob Cassilly (REPUBLICAN)
President of the County Council
    Francis F. Grambo (REPUBLICAN)
    Patrick Vincenti (REPUBLICAN)
County Council District C
    Tony "G" Giangiordano (REPUBLICAN)
State's Attorney
    Alison M. Healey (REPUBLICAN)
    Albert Peisinger (REPUBLICAN)
Clerk of the Circuit Court
    John G. Cree, Jr. (REPUBLICAN)
    Michelle Karczeski (REPUBLICAN)
    Chad R. Shrodes (REPUBLICAN)
Register of Wills
    Derek K. Hopkins (REPUBLICAN)
    Jeffrey R. Gahler (REPUBLICAN)